Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michael

Michael

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael
"We've been with Start Farm for a little over 6 months, and the ladies at Stephanie Keven Agency have been great, to say the very least! Both Lindzi and Susie have been very professional and helpful, from walking us through what plans/policies would work for us as well as helping us find the best deal that we could get as well as helping us with filing a claim. Lindzi has been on it while we have been dealing with an auto accident, helping us out along the way! Even when there have been issues, which was none of their own doing, they have worked diligently to help provide us with any information that they can and getting everything straightened out. They have gone out of their way many times to help us with any questions or concerns that we might have. We were recommended by a neighbor and glad we went with them. We would definitely recommend them to others. It's been a privilege working with them, and looking forward to working together for many years ahead. Thanks again! --Mike P"
Profile photo of Ryan Vance

Ryan Vance

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Vance
"Stephanie Keven State Farm office is great. I used them for a policy and needed to have some changes made to it. Lindzi Takasaki was awesome. She was in constant contact with me letting me know the progress with the documentation. Lindzi was an absolute pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Derrick Yates

Derrick Yates

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Yates
"Had an appointment today at Stephanie Keven’s insurance office to do a full review of my multiple State Farm policies to ensure adequate coverage and hopefully save some money on un-necessary coverages. Lindzi was the person who greeted me and sat down with me to review my policies. I can honestly say that in the 30 plus years of having insurance and dealing with a few different insurance companies I have never had anyone take the time like Lindzi did today to explain everything to me. I left there feeling educated and like I had 100% confidence and understanding in the changes that were made. It was so refreshing to work with someone as educated as Lindzi and someone that placed such a high value on customer service, never making me feel rushed or like I was wasting her time. I can’t say enough good things about my experience today at this office. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Jim Cooper

Jim Cooper

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cooper
"Stephanie has a crack staff that *gasp* actually cares about their clients. I needed to get a classic rod policy for my old truck. I called up my agent and while they hadn't done one before, they got everything arranged in a week. It would have only been better if they could have gone to DMV and wasted time jumping through their hoops, but you can't have your cake and eat it to. Customer service was personal and prompt. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ebony Agnew

Ebony Agnew

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Agnew
"GREAT SERVICE! I am so impressed with the team at this State Farm branch. Huge shout out to Lindzi Takasaki! She was so helpful in addressing my questions, and made the entire process smooth. All of her responses were so kind and timely. Thank you Lindzi!"
Profile photo of Matthew James

Matthew James

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew James
"Fantastic crew. Easy to work with. Great communication."
Profile photo of Nicole Louallen

Nicole Louallen

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Louallen
"I got three life insurance policies today, through Susie she was amazing and very helpful."
Profile photo of Carlynne Schafer

Carlynne Schafer

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlynne Schafer
"I’ve been with State Farm for 2 years and Susie Thomas is the best agent I’ve spoken to in that time. No one has offered me the same discounts and made me feel as cared for as Susie has. She double checked everything and was a delight to be on the phone with. Thank you Susie!"
Profile photo of Gianna Griffin

Gianna Griffin

February 21, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Gianna Griffin
"I am so disappointed with this agency. I have been state farm for 10 years. I get into an accident and i all of a sudden don't have rental coverage to get a vehicle while I wait for my vehicle to be declared a total loss. Then I get a call from the office and they lady was so rude and nonchalant. Once this claim is done, it may be time for me to go to another insurance company. State Farm has been a big disappointment today. I have never had a problem with this office. Stephanie Kevin, please check these people you have working for you. On top of being hit by a drunk driver, i have to deal with rude reps for my insurance company. Not cool at all!!!"
Profile photo of Keith Gott

Keith Gott

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gott
"Awesome service! Susie was able to help me on some last minute issue’s while I was at the Dmv. They were also able to lower my insurance rate when I transferred from AAA. Great team at Stephanie’s State Farm branch."
Profile photo of slowbraise

slowbraise

November 23, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by slowbraise
"Lack of follow up, lack of accuracy, lack of professionalism. I gotta say - insurance agents are right up there with lawyers in my book. If you want to wait two weeks for an inaccurate answer on why your policy looks off just to have the office not return e-mails and calls, and when you do finally hunt them down for an answer they cop an attitude with you - sign up with State Farm. All of their agents seem to carry this same premadonna aura on absolutely no merit. Attitude is one thing - sucking at your job and having an attitude is an entirely different realm. Keep an eye on your policies because they won’t."
Profile photo of Melissa Schalles

Melissa Schalles

June 1, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Schalles
"I have been with State Farm for almost 30 years, and was so disappointed when I went in to add my daughter to our insurance. I was quoted one price, and then when I went in, the cost was almost $200 more than the quote. The office moved locations and there was no notice of the move, not even a sign on the door of the previous location. First time in 30 years I am having to search for new car and home insurance. Would recommend you look elsewhere for more affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Andrea Rivas

Andrea Rivas

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Rivas
"I bought life insurance through this state farm agency and I just wanted to say that Gloria was an amazing agent. She really took her time to explain each and every policy and made sure I was sure about everything before going through with my policy. She was very helpful and really kind!"
Profile photo of Dana Louise Doolittle

Dana Louise Doolittle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Louise Doolittle
"Ronna R. was so efficient with helping me get insured. I have never met a more professional and welcoming agent. She was great at communicating every detail and readily answered all my questions if I had any confusion. I’m so pleased with her service. Highly recommend seeing her for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Lala J

Lala J

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lala J
"Tania is an excellent agent, she always go above and beyond to assist her clients. She is helpful, caring and patient. Keep doing great things Tania."
Profile photo of Vegas Limmi (NinjaChopsticks)

Vegas Limmi (NinjaChopsticks)

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vegas Limmi (NinjaChopsticks)
"Good service and reliable quotes"
Profile photo of JEN MILLER

JEN MILLER

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by JEN MILLER
"I switched to State Farm a few months ago and saved half of what I was paying with my old company. I usually see Stephanie or Cindy and they've both been helpful and professional. They took the time to explain my policy to me as well as the new policies I added (life and renters) Now I'm in the process of buying a home and needed to make changes, Stephanie took care of everything quickly."
Profile photo of Debbie Rupe

Debbie Rupe

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Rupe
"I have to correct my previous post. None of the previous problems I wrote about were Stephanie’s fault and she has worked non-stop to fix this issue."